CHECK OUT GOODWOLFE”S NEW AWESOME SET! ALL SONGS CAN BE DOWNLOADED FOR FREE!!! Welcome to Vol 2 of Feeding Frenzy, my monthly mix where I use only freely downloaded songs from soundcloud! Check the description below for the tracklist as well as links to the original tracks so you can download too. Listen, share, and enjoy!

1. Madeaux - Body Collision ft. Shelley Harland [https://soundcloud.com/chill/madeaux-body-collision-ft-shelley-harland-edmcom-premiere]
2. Eliminate - HYPR [https://soundcloud.com/trapmusic/eliminate-hypr-edmcom-premiere]
3. Mashur & Kevlar - Alone (I AM RROBOT Flip) [https://soundcloud.com/drumandbass/mashur-kevlar-alone-i-am-robot-flip]
4. Digital Pulse - Solarbeam [https://soundcloud.com/drumandbass/digital-pulse-solarbeam]
5. Alpha Noize - Destiny [https://soundcloud.com/dubstep/alpha-noize-destiny]
6. Hex Cougar - Internet Crush [https://soundcloud.com/trapmusic/hex-cougar-internet-crush]
7. Porter Robinson - Sad Machine (KickRaux & EthniKids Remix) [https://soundcloud.com/kickraux/sadmachineremix]
8. Kursa & Shamanic Technology - Power Animal [https://soundcloud.com/glitchhop/kursa-shamanic-technology-power-animal]
9. Albekx - Boreka [https://soundcloud.com/mid-tempo/albekx-boreka]
10. Jameston Thieves & Krumm - Unusual Suspects [https://soundcloud.com/mid-tempo/jameston-thieves-krumm-unusual-suspects-edmcom-exclusive]
11. Astronaut - Earthsphere (KV9 Remix) [https://soundcloud.com/kv9official/astronaut-earthsphere-kv9-remix]
12. UFO! - Jerk On The Block [https://soundcloud.com/itsufo/ufo-jerk-on-the-block]
13. NocturnalZ - Shinigami ft David J [https://soundcloud.com/nocturnalz/shinigami-ft-david-j]
14. Anamanaguchis - Pop It [https://soundcloud.com/anamanaguchi/wheelie]
15. RedMoon & Meron Ryan - Never Let Go [https://soundcloud.com/edmtunestv/never-let-go]
16. RyanOtter - Shave Your Shit [https://soundcloud.com/ryanotter/shave-your-shit-june]
17. Lorde - Team (Javi Reina Remix) [https://soundcloud.com/javireina/lorde-team-javi-reina-remix]
18. Black Tiger Sex Machine - Ocarina [https://soundcloud.com/blacktigersexmachine/ocarina]
19. Bad Catholics & Dec3mber - I Want You (Myles Travitz Remix) [https://soundcloud.com/electro/bad-catholics-dec3mber-i-want-you-myles-travitz-remix-edmcom-premiere]
20. Barely Alive - Dead Link [https://soundcloud.com/dubstep/dead-link-by-barely-alive-edm-exclusive]
21. Victor Niglio - Amani ft Kristin Accorsi [https://soundcloud.com/trancemusic/victor-niglio-amani-ft-kristin-accorsi]
22. LUMBERJVCK & GRZZLY - Kodiak [https://soundcloud.com/lumberjvck/kodiak-lumberjvck-x-grzzly-1]
23. Hardwell - Everybody Is In The Place (DANZO Remix) [https://soundcloud.com/alledmtracks/hardwell-everybody-is-in-the-place-danzo-remix]
24. Gummy - Facemelt [https://soundcloud.com/edmtunestv/gummy-facemelt]
25. Sander Van Doorn & Firebeatz - Guitar Track (Kayliox Remix) [https://soundcloud.com/edmtunestv/guitar-track-kayliox-remix]
26. Enyo & Mario Ayuda & Levito - Home [https://soundcloud.com/housemusic/enyo-mario-ayuda-levito-home]
27. Elenne - Ruthless Bloom [https://soundcloud.com/futuregarage/elenne-ruthless-bloom]
28. Anamanaguchi - Mess [https://soundcloud.com/anamanaguchi/01-mess]
29. Bro Safari & UFO! - Tracers [https://soundcloud.com/brosafari/bro-safari-ufo-tracers]
30. Kaspr - Toxic Jungle [https://soundcloud.com/versice/kaspr-toxic-jungle-free-dl]

1 Notes

skrillbug:

everyone’s talking about that ipod trick to hear porter’s backup vocals in clarity but here!!!! i messed around w the union mix version of the song and made his voice clearer UR WELCOME

887 Notes

ahealthydose:

machiavelie:

ahealthydose:

goodwolfemusic:

Who’s ready to get #LUMPY!?!?!?!

Probably the best song ever

#Selfie x LSP = hotbod

It’s science

ADVENTURE TIME FAN? TAKE A LISTEN!

17 Notes

machiavelie:

ahealthydose:

goodwolfemusic:

Who’s ready to get #LUMPY!?!?!?!

Probably the best song ever

#Selfie x LSP = hotbod

It’s science

ADVENTURE TIME FAN? TAKE A LISTEN!

17 Notes

goodwolfemusic:

Who’s ready to get #LUMPY!?!?!?!

Probably the best song ever

17 Notes

7 Notes

341138 Notes

4 Notes

1459 Notes

goodwolfemusic:

New ‘thank you’ mix for helping me reach 250 Soundcloud followers! Don’t forget my upcoming show at the Paper Box in Brooklyn on 2/15/14! Hit the ‘Get Tickets!' link for more information and grab this free download as a gift to you!

Awesome mix!!

12 Notes

SIE SIND DAS ESSEN WIR SIND DIE here are some horrible valentines cards

(Source: zoruiika)

2140 Notes

goodwolfemusic:

My upload for the Awaken Ibiza DJ competition, check it out and like/share/enjoy!

Sounds amazing!!!

6 Notes